Spring Hill Missionary Baptist Church

  "A Plain and Simple Ministry" 

Ministerial Staff:

Elder Willie Manning, Pastor 

Minister William Showers, Associate Minister

Minister Ann Mathis


Deacon Board:

Michael James, Chair

Bernard Gainous

Marvin Harvey

Jackie Johnson

Terence Jenkins

Jeffery King

Willie King

Deaconess Board:

Paulette Gainous, Chairperson


Sunday School:

Minister William Showers, Superintendent


Valerie Jenkins, Treasurer


Sherese Gainous, Church Clerk


Wanda Gaines, Administrative Assistant

Youth Department:

Desi Jenkins, Youth Director

Usher Board:

Jackie Johnson, President


Melinda Jenkins, President

David Richardson, Minister of Music

Outreach Ministry:

Lillie Kilpatrick, Chair

Women's Ministry:

Paulette Gainous, Chairperson